يظهر رمز ثنائي الأبعاد في حياتنا في كثير من الأحيان، وكثير من الناس لا يعرفون ما الغرض من أن مثل هذه الاشياء سوداء مربع. في الواقع، رمز ثنائي الأبعاد هو نوع من المعلومات، وكما هو معروف أنها رمز شريط ثنائي الأبعاد. فإنه يمكن تخزين بعض المعلومات التي يمكن تحديدها عن طريق الكمبيوتر من خلال شخصيات أنماط مختلفة. أبسط وشيوعا هو الباركود.

يمكن رمز ثنائي الأبعاد تخزين كميات كبيرة من المعلومات، لذلك يمكن استخدامه كنوع جديد من الأدوات الترويجية وأدوات التسويق. الآن وقد تم المزيد والمزيد من استخدام في مجال الأعمال التجارية من قبل الشركات المصنعة. في الواقع، ثنائي الأبعاد الطباعة الكود هو أيضا من السهل جدا. مع الليزر العادي آلة وسم، فإنه يمكن بسهولة دفعة المطبوعة. ثنائي الأبعاد ليزر كود بمناسبة مزايا الجهاز:

1) معالجة عدم الاتصال: بمناسبة دون لمس السطح، حتى لا يكون هناك أي ضرر للمنتجات.

2) تطبيق واسع: المعادن وسم والبلاستيك والسيراميك وغيرها من المواد، تتنوع تنوعا.

3) يمكن أن تكون متكاملة إلى خط الإنتاج، وتحسين درجة الأتمتة.

4) وضع علامات واضحة ودائمة، وجميلة، وفعالة لمكافحة التزييف.

5) حياة طويلة، لا تلوث؛ لا تنتج أي انبعاثات أو النفايات السائلة.

6) تكاليف التشغيل منخفضة، وفقا لأحجام مختلفة، wattages مختلفة، منخفضة عموما. سرعة عالية وسم، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة، وتحقيق وفورات كبيرة في التكاليف.

7) كفاءة عالية التجهيز: شعاع الليزر يتحرك بسرعة عالية (سرعة تصل إلى 5-7 م / ث) في إطار السيطرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر. يمكن أن تكتمل عملية وضع العلامات في ثوان.

8) سرعة التنمية: كما مزيج من تكنولوجيا الليزر وتكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر، مما يتيح للمستخدم البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر لتحقيق الليزر وسم الانتاج، ويمكن تغيير تصميم العلامات في أي وقت. الليزر آلة وسم بديل الأساسية لعملية صنع قالب التقليدية، فضلا عن أداة مريحة لتقصير دورة تطوير المنتجات البديلة وإنتاج مرنة.

9) عالية الدقة: غرامة أعمال شعاع الليزر على سطح المنتج؛ عرض الخط يمكن أن تصل دقة 0.05mm. أنه يخلق مساحة واسعة لتطبيق الآلات الدقيقة وإضافة ميزات الأمان. ليزر علامات يمكن أن تلبي الحاجة لوضع العلامات على أجزاء بلاستيكية صغيرة مع كميات كبيرة من البيانات. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك طباعة أكثر دقة والرموز الشريطية ثنائية الأبعاد ذات دقة أعلى. مقارنة مع ختم أو جت وسم، الليزر وسم ديه أقوى القدرة التنافسية في السوق. لرمز ثنائي الأبعاد، دقيقة مهم جدا. لضمان سلامة رمز ثنائي الأبعاد بمناسبة يمكن أن يكون أكثر فعالية.

10) تكاليف صيانة منخفضة: عدم الاتصال الليزر وسم. على عكس الاستنسل بمناسبة العملية التي تقتصر الحياة، الليزر وسم في تجهيز دفعة من تكلفة صيانة منخفضة جدا.

11) صديقة للبيئة: بمناسبة عدم الاتصال ليزر، وتوفير الطاقة. بالنسبة لطريقة الحفر، ليزر علامات يمكن تجنب التلوث الكيميائي؛ نسبة إلى الميكانيكية العلامات، وسم الليزر يمكن أن تقلل من التلوث الضوضائي.

Two-dimensional code in our life appears frequently, many people do not know what purpose of that such a square black stuff. In fact, the two-dimensional code is a kind of information, it is also known as a two-dimensional bar code. It can store some information that can be identified by computer through different patterns characters. The most simple and common is barcode.

Two-dimensional code can store large amounts of information, so it can be used as a new kind of promotional tools and marketing tools. Now it has been more and more used in business by manufacturers. In fact, two-dimensional code printing is also very easy. With ordinary laser marking machine, it can easily batch printed. Two-dimensional code laser marking machine advantages:

1) Non-contact processing: marking without touching the surface, so there is no damage to products.

2) Wide application: marking metals, plastics, ceramics and other materials, vary versatile.

3) Can be integrated to production line, improving the degree of automation.

4) Marking clear, permanent, beautiful, and effective anti-counterfeiting.

5) Long life, no pollution; does not produce any emissions or effluents.

6) Low operating cost, according to different sizes, wattages are different, are generally low. High marking speed, low energy consumption, significant cost savings.

7) High processing efficiency: laser beam moving at high speed (speed up to 5 - 7 m/s) under computer control. Marking process can be completed in seconds.

8) Development speed: As combination of laser technology and computer technology, allowing the user to program on computer to achieve laser marking output, and can change marking design at any time. Laser marking machine a fundamental alternative to the traditional mold making process, as well as a convenient tool to shorten product upgrades replacement cycle and flexible production.

9) High precision: fine laser beam acts on product surface; line width can reach 0.05mm. It creates a broad application space for precision machining and adding security features. Laser marking can meet the need of marking on small plastic parts with large amounts of data. For example, you can print more precise and higher-resolution two-dimensional bar codes. Compared with stamping or Jet marking, laser marking has stronger market competitiveness. For two-dimensional code, precise is very important. To ensure the integrity of two-dimensional code marking can be more effective.

10) Low maintenance costs: non-contact laser marking. Unlike stencil marking process that has limited life, laser marking in batch processing of the maintenance cost is very low.

11) Eco-friendly: non-contact laser marking, save energy. Relative to the etching method, laser marking can avoid chemical contamination; relative to mechanical marking, laser marking can reduce noise pollution.