مؤخرا، أعطى حكومة حى Jiang'an الثناء لشركات التصدير المعلقة في هذه المنطقة، والتي تهدف إلى توسيع الانفتاح الاقتصادي وتشجيع المشاريع حي للمنافسة الدولية المشاركة، والسوق الدولية الرائدة في متعدد القنوات وتوسيع نطاق التصدير. منحت ليزر الذهبي كما في "عام 2011 مؤسسة تصدير المتقدمة".

كمؤسسة الليزر المدولة، بدأت ليزر الذهبي المشي على العالم منذ تأسيسها. خلال هذه مدة 6 سنوات، لقد تم تطوير أنفسنا خطوة بخطوة ومنتجاتنا انتشرت عبر المانيا وايطاليا واسبانيا والبرتغال وبولندا ومصر والبرازيل والإمارات العربية المتحدة والهند وفيتنام وماليزيا وغيرها في هذه البلدان، لدينا مواجهة لوجه الاتصالات التجارية مع العملاء كما exhibiter لمعرفة مطالبهم. خاصة في LASER WORLD OFPHOTONICS الذهبي ليزر عرض القوة التكنولوجية الرائدة وجذبت بشدة العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم.

بهذه الطريقة، ونحن نعرف ملامح صناعة تطبيق الليزر وطلبات العملاء. أيضا، قمنا بتطوير أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات عالية المستهدفة ومصممة خصيصا مستندة على الميزات الصناعة والمتطلبات، والتي عرضت الحلول المناسبة للعملاء وفاز سمعة والسوق.

مع الجهد المستمر وتأييد واسع من قبل عملائنا، وقد تم الترويج على نطاق واسع من المنتجات ليزر الذهبي في أكثر من 100countries والمناطق. اليوم، أصبح ليزر الذهبي القوة الرئيسية في التصنيع العالمية من معدات الليزر الطاقة المتوسطة والصغيرة.

Recently, Jiang’an District government gave commendations to the outstanding export enterprises in this district, aiming at expanding district economic openness and encouraging enterprise to participation international competition, pioneering international market in multi-channel and expanding export scale. Golden Laser was awarded as the “2011 advanced export enterprise”.

As an internationalized laser enterprise, Golden Laser has begun walking up to the world since its foundation. During these 6 years, we have been developing ourselves step by step and our products have spread across German, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Poland, Egypt, Brazil, UAE, India, Vietnam, Malaysia, etc. In these countries, we have face-to-face business communication with the customers as exhibiter to know their demands. Especially in the LASER WORLD OFPHOTONICS Golden Laser displayed the leading technological strength and deeply attracted the customers from all over the world.

In this way, we know the industry features of laser application and customers’ demands. Also, we have developed various kinds of high targeted and tailored products basing on the industry features and requirements, which has offered suitable solutions for customers and won the reputation and market.

With constant effort and wide support from our customers, Golden Laser products have been widely promoted in more than 100countries and districts. Today, Golden Laser has become the main force in global manufacturing of medium & small power laser equipment.