عقدت وهان الشهيرة عادل المنتجات الأصلية في مركز المعارض المؤتمر الدولي كونمينغ وخلال 13-15 أغسطس. أجري العادلة اللجنة الاقتصادية وتقنية المعلومات ووهان والمكتب التجاري ووهان. ودعي ليزر الذهبي باعتبارها الشركة ممثل صناعة الليزر للمشاركة في المعرض.

المعرض التجاري كونمينغ باعتبارها نقطة مهمة في ووهان المنتجات الأصلية الشهيرة "السفر وطنية" أثارت مخاوف كبيرة من الأوساط السياسية ورجال الأعمال والمواطنين كونمينغ. السيد يو يونغ،   حضر عضو اللجنة الدائمة للوهان، نائب عمدة ووهان، والسيد تشو شياو تشي، نائب رئيس بلدية كونمينغ وزعماء آخرين في حفل الافتتاح، وزار جناح غولدن الليزر في شخصيا.

نائب رؤساء البلديات اثنين باهتمام كبير شاهدت العروض الذهبي ليزر للZJ (3D) 9045TB سرعة عالية والجلود آلة الحفر وJGSH-12560SG الحفر بالليزر وقطع الآلة. انهم اشاد العينات المجهزة الذهبي ليزر ل. وقدم نائب رئيس بلدية يوي المخاوف طويلة الأجل ليزر الذهبي ويعرف الشركة جيدا، وقدم طلب ليزر الذهبي للمنتجات والتطوير لنائب رئيس بلدية تشو. وقال السيد تشو أن هذه الآلات اثنين تلعب دورا المنير في شكل حرفة منتجات السفر في يوننان.

Wuhan Famous Native Products Fair was held in Kunming International Conference and Exhibition Center during Aug 13th to 15th. The fair was undertaken by Wuhan Economic and Information Technology Commission and Wuhan Commercial Bureau. Golden Laser as the representative enterprise of laser industry was invited to participate in the fair.

Kunming trade fair as an important point in Wuhan Famous Native Products “national travel” aroused great concerns from political and business circles and Kunming citizens. Mr. Yue Yong, member of the standing committee of Wuhan, deputy mayor of Wuhan, Mr. Zhou Xiaoqi, Kunming deputy mayor and other leaders attended the opening ceremony, and visited Golden Laser’s booth personally.

The two deputy mayors with great interest watched Golden Laser’s demos of ZJ(3D)-9045TB high speed leather engraving machine and JGSH-12560SG laser engraving and cutting machine. They spoke highly of Golden Laser’s processed samples. Deputy mayor Yue gave long-term concerns to Golden Laser and knew the company well, he introduced Golden Laser’s products application and development to deputy mayor Zhou. Mr. Zhou said these two machines would play an enlightening role in the craft form of traveling products in Yunnan.