الربيع قادم! هذا هو الوقت للنهضة والتجديد. مع الأمل لجميع الموظفين، ليزر الذهبي ينمو بسرعة وبقوة

وفقا للاحصاءات الصادرة عن وزارة إدارة المبيعات، بعد أن شهدت نموا سريعا في عام 2009، وتحقيق خطوط الإنتاج الذهبي ليزر في مارس اذار مجموعات جديدة عالية بمجموع مبلغ النظام إخترق 20 مليون نسمة، والتي يجدد مبيعات قياسية شهرية.

وتظهر بيانات أن، بالمقارنة مع نفس الفترة من العام الماضي، والإنجازات المبيعات في المجالات التقليدية، مثل صناعة الملابس والمنسوجات والأحذية والجلود، والإعلان، والطباعة، والتغليف، ومعالجة المعادن والديكور وغيرها، ازداد بنسبة 50٪. وخاصة في مجال الأحذية الجلدية، وذلك بسبب المزايا المستحقة، وأيضا الهدف، والسمعة العالية لمنتجاتنا مثل ZJ (3D) 9045TB آلة الحفر بالليزر، ومعدل نمو أكثر من 200٪.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، وقد حصلت ليزر الذهبي أيضا حصة كبيرة في السوق وتحقيق مبيعات في مجالات تطبيق الليزر الجديدة، كما هو الحال في الزجاج، لعبة، والسيارات الديكور الداخلي، والسجاد، والنعال، والبلاستيك، والمطاط والمواد الصناعية المرنة، الخ

نستطيع أن نقول هذا هو نتيجة لطيفا جدا. من ناحية، يجب علينا أن نشكر عملائنا، من دون الاعتراف بها والثناء، ونحن لن قد حصلت على تلك النتيجة جيدة .. من ناحية أخرى، روح الابتكار الذهبي الليزر هو لا غنى عنه. وقد تم صنع الليزر الذهبي دراسة السوق شامل، إدراك مطالب العملاء، والجمع بين قدرات البحث والتطوير ونقل مطالب قوية لمنتجات، والذي يتحول في يجلب تحسينات الجودة والكفاءة والقيمة المضافة، وهذا هو السبب في أن المنتجات هي في المطاردة الساخنة.

نتطلع إلى المستقبل، تعتزم ليزر الذهبي لمواصلة تحسين جودة المنتجات والخدمات، والسعي لبناء ليزر الذهبي في مزود أهم الحلول ليزر الطاقة المتوسطة والصغيرة.

Spring is coming! This is a time of rebirth and renewal. With the hope of all staff, Golden Laser is growing up quickly and vigorously

According to the statistics from Sales Management Department, having experienced rapid growth in 2009, the achievement of Golden Laser’s production lines in March sets new high with the total order amount breaking through 20 million, which renews the monthly sales record.

Data shows that, compared with the same period of last year, the sales achievements in traditional fields, such as textile garment, leather shoes, advertising, printing, packaging, metal processing, decoration, etc, has increased 50%. Especially in leather shoes field, because of the outstanding advantages, well target, and high reputation of our products like ZJ(3D)-9045TB laser engraving machine,  the growth rate is more than 200%.

In addition, Golden Laser has also obtained high market share and sales achievement in new laser application fields, such as in glass, toy, automobile interior decoration, carpet, slippers, plastic, rubber and industrial flexible materials, etc.

We can say this is a very pleasant result. On one hand, we must thank our clients, without their recognition and praise, we wouldn’t have got that good result.. On the other hand, Golden Laser’s innovative spirit is indispensable. Golden Laser has been making thorough market study, perceiving clients’ demands, combining strong research and development capabilities and transmitting demands to products, which in turns brings the improvements of quality, efficiency and added value, that’s why the products are in hot pursuit .

Looking forward to the future, Golden Laser intends to further improve products quality and service, striving for building Golden Laser into the most important provider of medium &small power laser solutions.