الليزر قطع الألياف الحل

أداء أفضل، وبناء أكثر دواما

كفاءة أعلى

تقنية أكثر الأمثل

الدقة أعلى

(A) المكونات الأعلى جودة

مكونات آلات القطع بالليزر الألياف الذهبية الليزر اعتماد المنتجات ذات العلامات التجارية أعلى IPG، متماسك، ريكسروث، ياسكاوا، PMAC، ليزر الميكانيكية، Precitec، والرابع، فيستو، الخ

(ب) الدوائر المتكاملة (لوحة الدوائر المهنية)

ينطبق مجلس الوزراء الألياف الليزر الذهبي الليزر آلة قطع الكهربائية مكونات تبسيط الدوائر المتكاملة، والحد من الخطأ، وتحسين كفاءة الخلل وسهلة الصيانة.

جدول العمل (C) جامد ودائم الأدوات الآلية وقداس التحميل

تم تصميم آلة قطع المعدن بالليزر وتصنيعها وفقا لمعيار قاعدة أداة آلة. لكل جهاز قبل التجمع، وقطع السرير تم علاج الشيخوخة، السرير دائم وعدم وجود تشوه. جدول العمل يمكن أن تحمل 500KG قدرة التحميل الشامل.

(D) زيادة سرعة قصوى السفر

وضعت حديثا الألياف سلسلة المحرك الخطي آلة القطع بالليزر في سرعة السفر إلى 200m/min. الألياف رف جناح الطائر وترقية حديثا سلسلة الليزر آلة قطع في سرعة السفر إلى 120m/min. الألياف سلسلة الأمثل حديثا الكرة اللولبية الليزر آلة قطع في سرعة السفر إلى 72m/min.

(E) قطع ظائف البرنامج تحسين متزايد

في عملية قطع المعادن، يمكن أن نوعية القطع تحقيق أفضل إلا بعد أن يأتي شعاع الليزر من حين لاخر. ولذا، ونحن نقدم مع قطع خط الرائدة، وقطع الجسر وربط قطع صغيرة وظائف التي تجعل من تصاميم قطع معزولة تماما في وقت واحد مع الكفاءة والجودة ولكن شعاع الليزر يأتي باستمرار للخروج. 
كما تتوفر التلقائي سطر واحد تقاسم القطع والشكل الخماسي وظائف تقاسم سطر واحد القطع. بعد التعشيش، يمكن للبرنامج ترتيب لطرق تقطيع جميع التصاميم قطع 'وتلقائيا التعامل مع التصاميم التي لديها خطوط تقاسم نفس.

(F) البرمجيات التعشيش الأمثل مسار القطع. (يمكن قراءة مباشرة CAD)

قدمنا كله البرمجيات الصفائح المعدنية السيارات التعشيش، وتحسين استخدام المواد والوقت التعشيش. وسوف تحسب حركة المسار الأمثل لجعل مسار أقصر، وأقل استهلاكا للوقت وتحسين كفاءة التصنيع بشكل عام. ويمكن تعديلها وفقا لمسار المعالجة لتلبية متطلبات معالجة مختلف.

(G) وهيكل الجهاز، وتصميم الدوائر الإلكترونية واتفاق التجمع مع المعايير CE وادارة الاغذية والعقاقير

(H) مساعد نظام التحميل واللاسلكية مقبض التحكم عن بعد

وفقا لتحميل وتفريغ المشكلة حدثت في المصنع الزبون، ونحن قد وضعت خصيصا التحميل المساعدة ونظام التفريغ لمواد مختلفة، ومتطلبات المعالجة، ومساحة لتحسين الكفاءة وتوفير القوى العاملة. لاسلكية مقبض التحكم عن بعد، أي عملية مسافة محدودة، وسهل التشغيل، وصديقة للمستخدم.

(I) تزليق نظام

فإن ضخ النفط تليين نظام الحركة بأكمله. X، Y محور المسمار الكرة، دليل خطي 17 محاور مباشرة، لضمان سلاسة الحركة من المكونات الميكانيكية، وتمتد حياتها، وتوفير الوقت عن طريق نقطة التشحيم.

(J) مختلفة رؤساء القطع بالليزر وفوهة الأمثل

وقد وضعنا مختلف حجم فوهة وفقا لمواد مختلفة السمك. (قطر فوهة 1.6mm و-2.2MM اختياري)

(K) ثلاثة مصدر الغاز والطريق المزدوج ضغط الغاز

أثناء عملية القطع بالليزر، الغاز المساعد لديه وظيفة لمنع التلوث عدسة، وقطع الاحتراق / منع أكسدة القسم وتهب والخبث، وغيرها للحصول على تطبيقات القطع محددة ينبغي اعتماد مصادر مختلفة الغاز وضغط مختلفة، مصممة براءة اختراع ليزر الذهبي من ثلاثة مصادر الغاز (الهواء والنيتروجين والأكسجين) الضغط المزدوج (الضغط المنخفض القطع انثقاب، وقطع الضغط العالي) مسار الغاز يحل بفعالية مشكلة العملاء من استبدال متكررة من الغاز في تجهيز القطع. كل تغيير الغاز التي حققتها البرنامج تلقائيا، وتوفير الوقت والجهد.

(L) دعم قوي البرمجيات

من قبل مهندسينا التقنية المهنية والاختبارات مهندسي البرمجيات 'مستمرة، وصلت أسلوبنا قطع معدنية مستوى الرائدة في صناعة الليزر. صفائح معدنية رقيقة لحظة من خلال القطع، لوحة معدنية سميكة قطع متعددة، والفيلم المغلفة قطع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، ضفدع قفزة القطع، وظيفة تقصي الحافة ونقل البيانات الشامل. لدينا الخبرة الكافية في مختلف المواد المعدنية والمعادن سماكة مختلفة.

(M) كامل حلقة مغلقة نظام السيطرة

ليزر الذهبي يطور ويطبق نظام السيطرة حلقة مغلقة تماما. ميزة هذا النظام هو الدقة العالية، قدرة التحميل قوي. وأنها قادرة على تحقيق السرعة العالية وقطع دقيقة. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإنه لديه وظيفة مضادة للانقطاع، غير حساس للتغيرات على السمات الأصلية وتحسين نظام الاستجابة الديناميكية الخصائص. تطبيق نظام القيادة المزدوجة يحسن صلابة انتقال النظام.

(N) قطع التعويض

لقطع المعادن مع الطلب عالية الدقة، وقطع وظيفة تعويض تصحيح أخطاء طفيفة بسبب فعال لخفض أو عوامل أخرى، وضمان حجم المنتجات النهائية بما يتفق تماما مع حجم مصممة.

(O) أعلى جهاز اختبار دقة

كاملة اختبار المعدات مثل تداخل الليزر، CMM، الفيديو أداة قياس، ونوعية شعاع محلل، ليزر الطاقة / الطاقة متر، وضمان كل آلة بدقة وفقا للمعايير الدقة قبل التسليم.

Fiber Laser Cutting Solution

Better performance, more durable construction

Higher efficiency

More optimized technique

Higher precision

(A) Top quality components

Golden Laser fiber laser cutting machines components adopt the top brand products of IPG, Coherent, Rexroth, Yaskawa, PMAC, Laser Mech, Precitec, IV, Festo, etc.

(B) Integrated circuit (professional circuit board)

Golden Laser fiber laser cutting machine’s electric cabinet applies integrated circuit- simplifying components, reducing fault, improving the trouble shooting efficiency and easy to maintenance.

  

(C) Rigid and durable machine tool & Mass loading working table

Metal laser cutting machine is designed and manufactured according to the machine tool base standard. For each machine before assembly, cutting bed has been aging treatment, the bed durable and no deformation. Working table can withstand 500Kg mass loading capacity.

  

(D) Increasing traveling speed utmost

Newly developed linear motor series fiber laser cutting machine’s traveling speed up to 200m/min. Newly upgraded rack & pinion series fiber laser cutting machine’s traveling speed up to 120m/min. Newly optimized ball screw series fiber laser cutting machine’s traveling speed up to 72m/min.

(E) Cutting software functions increasingly improved

In the metal cutting process, the cutting quality can achieve the best only after the laser beam has come out a while. Therefore, we provide with the leading line cutting, bridge cutting and micro connecting cutting functions which make the cutting designs cut completely in one time with efficiency and quality but laser beam continuously comes out.
Also automatic one line sharing cutting and pentagon shape one line sharing cutting functions are available. After nesting, the software can arrange for all cutting designs’ cutting routes and automatically dealing with designs which has the same sharing lines.

(F) Nesting software optimized cutting path. (Can directly read CAD)

We provided whole sheet metal auto nesting software, improve materials utilization and nesting time. And it will calculated the optimum movement track to make the shortest path, least time-consuming and improve overall processing efficiency. And it can be adjusted according to their processing track to meet various processing requirements.

  

(G) The machine structure, electronic circuit design and assembly accord with CE and FDA standards

(H) Assistant loading system and wireless remote control handle

According to the loading and unloading problem occurred in customer’s factory, we have specially developed auxiliary loading and unloading system for different materials, processing requirements, space to improve efficiency and save manpower. Wireless remote control handle, no limited distance operation, easy to operate, user- friendly.

(I) Lubrication system

The oil pump will lubricate the whole movement system. X, Y axis ball screw, linear guide 17 pivots directly, to ensure smooth movement of mechanical components, extending its life, save the time by point lubrication.

(J) Different laser cutting heads and Optimized nozzle

We have developed different size nozzle according to different thickness materials. (Nozzle diameter 1.6mm-2.2mm optional)

(K) Three gas source and dual-pressure gas route

During laser cutting process, auxiliary gas has the function of preventing lens pollution, combustion cutting/preventing the oxidation of the section and blowing slag, etc. For specific cutting applications should be adopted different gas sources and different pressure, Golden Laser patent designed of three gas sources (air, nitrogen, oxygen) dual pressure (low pressure perforation cutting, high pressure cutting) gas path effectively solves the customers’ trouble of frequent replacement of gas in the cutting processing. All gas changing realized by the software automatically, saving time and effort.

(L) Strong software supporting

By our professional technique engineers and software engineers’ continuous tests, our metal cutting technique has reached the leading level in laser industry. Thin metal sheet momentary cutting through, thick metal plate multistage cutting, film coated stainless steel cutting, frog jump cutting, edge-finding function and mass data transmission. We have sufficient experience in different metal materials and different thickness metals.

(M) Full closed loop controlling system

Golden Laser develops and applies the fully closed loop controlling system. The advantage of this system is high precision, strong loading capacity. It is able to realize high speed and accurate cutting. Moreover, it has the function of anti-interruption, insensitive to changes on the original features and improving the system of dynamic response characteristics. The application of dual driving system improves the transmission rigidity of system.

(N) Cutting compensation

For metal cutting with demand of high precision, cutting compensation function effectively corrected minor errors due to cut or other factors, ensuring finished products size perfectly consistent with the designed size.

(O) Top accuracy testing device

Complete testing equipments such as laser interferometer, CMM, video measuring instrument, beam quality analyzer, laser power/energy meter, ensure each machine strictly in accordance with the accuracy standards before delivery.