ليزر الذهبي، كمزود المشهورة عالميا من أجهزة الليزر والليزر الحل، عملت بجد لتوسيع السوق الداخلية والخارجية وحققت انجازات ملحوظة في السنوات الأخيرة. في الوقت الحاضر، ويتم تصدير المنتجات الذهبي الليزر بنجاح لقرب 70countries والمناطق. وأصبح بالفعل أقصى المؤسسة المصدرة في منتجات الليزر الصين.


يجب أن تعزى هذه النتيجة سارة للابتكار الذهبي الليزر المستمر واستراتيجيتها العالمية. منذ عام 2005، اتخذت ليزر الذهبي في جزء ما يقرب من 20 معارض في الخلافة، التي عقدتها ألمانيا، وإيطاليا، والإسبانية، والبرتغال، وبولندا والهند وفيتنام واندونيسيا ومصر والإمارات وغيرها، وأكثر من عشر دول. اعتمادا على التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ومنتجاتها ذات جودة عالية ودافئة خدمة ما بعد البيع، فإنه أدرك دائما مقلة العين العديد من العملاء ويحصل على الكثير من الثناء والترويج واسعة النطاق، الأمر الذي يؤدي بدوره مبيعات التصدير الذهبي ليزر المتنامية بمعدل سنوي قدره 30٪.

وخاصة في العامين الاخيرين، وقد اكتسب ليزر الذهبي نتيجة جيدة في عملية التنقل إلى الأعلى المعرض الدولي. حضرنا IBM (أعلى درجة وأنجح معرض المعدات من آلة الخياطة والنسيج تجهيز آلة، عالم LASER الأكثر شهرة من PHOTONICS المعرض، وجنوب شرق آسيا والهند على التوالي الأكثر تأثيرا الجلدية والاحذية EXPO عام 2009. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، اتخذنا بنجاح في الأوسط شرق (دبي) معرض المعدات والإعلان والتكنولوجيا على الصعيد الدولي في عام 2010، والآن نحن نستعد بنشاط لمدة المعارض، واحد هو إعلانات معارض التكنولوجيا والمعدات FESPA ميونيخ الدولي لل22-26 يونيو 2010، والتي لديها تاريخ 40 سنوات، و الآخر هو دوسلدورف للبلاستيك والمطاط المعرض على 27 أكتوبر - 3 نوفمبر، 2010، على أوسع نطاق، وهو أعلى مستوى والمعرض الأكثر تخصصا.

خلال عملية استكشاف الأسواق الخارجية، وسوف ليزر الذهبي تسريع مستمر حتى الابتكار التكنولوجي، والابتكار إدارة المبيعات والابتكار. من خلال الابتكار المستمر، ونحن سوف تنتج المزيد والمزيد من الجودة العالية، ومنتجات التكنولوجيا العالية لتلبية الطلب الداخل والخارج العملاء. الذهاب العميقة لتطبيق الليزر، وتعزيز وتحسين موقف الذهبي ليزر وسمعتها في تصنيع جهاز ليزر صغيرة قوة متوسطة و.

Golden Laser, as the global famous provider of laser machines and laser solution, has been working hard to expand internal and external market and made remarkable achievements in recent years. At present, Golden Laser’s products are successfully exported to near 70countries and districts. And it has already become the maximum exporting enterprise in China laser products.



This pleasant result must be attributed to Golden Laser’s continuous innovation and its global strategy. Since 2005, Golden Laser has taken part in nearly 20 exhibitions in succession, held by Germany, Italy, Spanish, Portugal, Poland, India, Vietnam, Indonesia, Egypt, UAE, etc, more than ten countries. Depending on its advanced technology, high-quality products and warm after-sale service, it always catches numerous clients’ eyeball and obtains much praise and extensive popularization, which in turn leads Golden Laser’s export sales growing at an annual rate of 30%.

Especially in recent two years, Golden Laser has gained good result in the process of stepping to the international top exhibition. We successively attended IBM (the highest grade and most successful equipment exhibition of sewing machine and textile processing machine, most famous LASER World of PHOTONICS exposition, and Southeast Asia most influential INDO LEATHER & FOOTWEAR EXPO 2009. In addition, we successfully took part in Middle East (Dubai) international advertisement and technology equipment exposition in 2010. Now we are actively preparing for two exhibitions, one is the FESPA Munich International Advertising Technology and Equipment Exhibition on June 22nd-26th, 2010, which has 40 years’ history, and the other is Dusseldorf International Plastics and Rubber Exhibition on October 27th –November 3rd, 2010, the largest scale, highest level and most specialized exhibition.

During the process of exploring foreign markets, Golden Laser will continuously speed up technology innovation, management innovation and sales innovation .Through constant innovation, we will produce more and more high quality, high technology products to meet home and abroad clients’ demand. Deep-going to laser application, strengthening and improving Golden Laser’s position and reputation in medium &small power laser machine manufacturing.