الليزر العالمية من الضوئيات، الحدث أعلى سنتين في صناعة الليزر، عقدت في مركز اكسبو الدولي الجديد في ميونيخ يوم 13 ال ~ 16 أيار (مايو) 2013.

هو المعرض الضوئية المهنية فريدة من نوعها في العالم التي تغطي جميع فئات صناعة الضوئيات كامل لاظهار دولة من بين الفن والتكنولوجيا وعشرات الآلاف من الزوار المهنية أكثر من 40 بلدا وصول.

كمشروع الليزر مع النفوذ الدولي، ويظهر ليزر الذهبي التألق في ميونيخ أربع مرات متتالية. هناك 14 المتوسطة والعليا بما في ذلك فريق الإدارة المدير العام ونائب المدير العام 3 المشاركة في هذا المعرض.
في 35 كشك ㎡، وأظهرت ليزر الذهبي اثنين من المنتجات المبتكرة اعتماد عملية التجميع وحدة: الليزر آلة لحام و "المريخ" سلسلة الليزر آلة قطع والتي اكتسبت من الثناء الكثير من الزوار المهنية وحتى بعض منهم أمر على الفور.
عرضت عينات تطبيق غرامة قدرها 20 صناعات محددة في كشك وعرض الفيديو من "التطريز الليزر" دهشتها الزوار من أوروبا. في الواقع، منذ أن أطلقت "ليزر التطريز" هو المنتج الفريد والمبتكر الذي يحدد ليس فقط قبالة "التطريز الليزر" العاصفة التي طال أمدها في المدن النسيج من تشجيانغ وقوانغدونغ ولكن أيضا انفجرت في مكانة بارزة في جنوب شرق آسيا، والشرق الأوسط، وجنوب أمريكا ومناطق أخرى. في الناشئة هو تغيير نمط صناعة التطريز العالمية. وانها مجرد مثال للابتكار ليزر الذهبي.
علاوة على ذلك، مع هذا أعلى منصة دولية التبادل التقني، أطلقت ليزر الذهبي أكثر من 10 مشاريع التعاون عالية، والمهرة ومتقدمة في وقت واحد وذلك هو تسليط الضوء على هذا المعرض والذي أظهر الشجاعة والثقة في التنمية المستقبلية.
خلال 4 أيام المعرض، وهذه مشاريع التعاون جذب أكثر من 40 وحدات متخصصة وأفراد للتفاوض، وبعضها وصلت إلى التعاون لفظية أو مكتوبة، ونحن الآن قيد المناقشة المركزة.
في المستقبل، وسوف نسعى جاهدين ليزر الذهبي التحول من العلامة التجارية المتكاملة نظام ليزر ليزر لتطبيق العلامة التجارية الخدمة وعلى استعداد لتصبح العلامة التجارية الأولى من خدمة تطبيقات الليزر. في الوقت الحاضر، ليزر الذهبي يمتلك ليس فقط التطبيقات ومزايا التكنولوجيا في مختلف أنواع الصناعات، ولكن أيضا ببناء منصة تطبيق الليزر المفتوحة التي تهدف إلى دمج مجموعة واسعة من الموارد وتكمل المزايا من خلال التعاون مع الشركاء أخرى لتقديم أقصى قدر من الأرباح وتعزيز التنمية بشكل أسرع من الصناعات.
مع الهدف المذكور، أطلقت ليزر الذهبي مفاهيم التعاون المتقدمة وسائط وأثار مقياس من صندوق الاستثمار الصناعة الليزر مليار فضلا عن امتلاك شبكة الخدمات نشر في أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم.

مع تقدم استمرار وتيرة التعاون، لدينا سبب للاعتقاد سوف تصبح العلامة التجارية ليزر الذهبي في العالم الرائدة في مجال تطبيقات الليزر ومما لا شك فيه أن تلعب دورا كبيرا في تطوير صناعة الليزر أيضا.

Laser-World of Photonics, the biennial top event in laser industry, was held in New International Expo Center in Munich on 13th ~ 16th May, 2013.

It is the unique professional optoelectronic exposition in the world covering all categories of the entire photonics industry to show state-of-the-art technology and tens of thousands professional visitors from more than 40 countries arrive.

As a laser enterprise with international influence, Golden Laser shows sparkle in Munich four consecutive times. There are 14 middle and senior management team including general manager and 3 deputy general manager participate in this exhibition. 
 
In 35㎡ booth, Golden laser showed two innovative products adopting module assembly process: laser welding machine and “Mars” series laser cutting machine which gained praise from lots of professional visitors and even some of them ordered on the spot.
 
Fine application samples of 20 specific industries were exhibited at booth and the demo video of “Laser Embroidery” amazed visitors from Europe. Actually, since being launched, “Laser Embroidery” is the unique and innovative product which not only set off a protracted "laser embroidery" storm in textile towns of Zhejiang, Guangdong but also exploded into a prominence in Southeast Asia, the Middle East, South America and other regions. Its emerging is changing the pattern of global embroidery industry. And it is just the epitome of Golden Laser innovation.
 
Furthermore, with this highest international technical exchange platform, Golden Laser launched more than 10 high, skilled and advanced cooperation projects at one time and it is the highlight of this exhibition which showed the courage and confidence in the future development.
 
During 4 days of the exhibition, these cooperation projects attract more than 40 specialized units and personnel to negotiate, some of which reached a verbal or written cooperation, and now are under intensive discussion.
 
In the future, Golden Laser will strive to shift from the laser system integrated brand to laser application service brand and willing to become the first service brand of laser applications. At present, Golden Laser not only has owned applications and technology advantages in various kinds of industries, but also built an open laser application platform aiming to integrate wide range of resources and complement advantages by cooperating with partners further to make maximum profits and promote faster development of industries.
 
With the goal mentioned, Golden Laser has launched advanced cooperation concepts and modes and raised a scale of one billion laser Industry Investment Fund as well as owning the service network spreading across more than 100 countries and regions over the world.
 

With the continued advance of the pace of cooperation, we have the reason to believe Golden Laser will become the world's leading brand of laser applications and also be sure to play a great role in the development of laser industry.