من 11-14 يوليو، 2012، في 20 شنغهاي الدولي الإعلان وتسجيل عقد التكنولوجيا ومعدات معارض في شنغهاي الدولي الجديد مركز اكسبو. وقد أظهرت ليزر الذهبي الذي يمتلك التكنولوجيا الأساسية من معالجة الليزر لصناعة الإعلانات إنتاج المعدات والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة لمعالجة الاحتياجات المختلفة لهذه الصناعة. المعدات من ليزر الذهبي في المعرض أثبتت تماما المهنية، والدقة وسرعة عالية وميزة صديقة للبيئة من المعدات. جذبت المظاهرة القائمة من المعدات لعدد كبير من العملاء المهنية لمشاهدة العرض ومناقشة مع العاملين لدينا على كشك، مضيفا جو نشط لمعرض بأكمله.
وقد تم على نطاق واسع خطابات علامة، ولوحات لافتات ولوحات الإعلانات وتجهيز دائما محور صناعة الإعلان، وخاصة الإعلان عن حجم إنتاج الشركة المتوسطة والكبيرة التي تتطلب معالجة كبيرة الحجم، وأصناف واسعة من المواد والدقة العالية التي تكنولوجيا المعالجة التقليدية من الصعب الوفاء به. سلسلة ذهبية الليزر MERCURY يلبي احتياجات التنمية عالية السرعة لصناعة الإعلان. وقد تم تجهيز الجهاز مع 500W CO2 RF معدن أنبوب الليزر مع نوعية ممتازة شعاع والاستقرار السلطة ممتازة والخدمة الطويلة في الحياة ومجال معالجة تصل 1500MM × 3000MM. الآلة يستطيع ليس فقط قطع تماما الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والكربون الصلب وغيرها من الصفائح المعدنية وأيضا الاكريليك والخشب، ABS والمواد غير المعدنية الأخرى مع درجة عالية من الدقة.
وأظهرت سلسلة MARS الليزر آلة قطع ميزات استثنائية في وقت مبكر على مشاركة المعرض. هذه المرة، فقد أظهرت سلسلة MARS التفوق أكثر مذهلة. MJG-13090SG النقش بالليزر وآلة قطع التلقائي مع ارتفاعا وانخفاضا طاولة العمل هو واحد من النوع الأكثر استخداما على نطاق واسع لصناعة الإعلان من سلسلة MARS. يتبنى الآلة الأوتوماتيكية ارتفاعا وانخفاضا طاولة العمل سهلة الاستخدام التي يمكن ضبط بذكاء صعودا وهبوطا، وضمان أفضل ارتفاع التركيز وأفضل مؤثرات تجهيز وتقديم الإنجيل للشركات مع متطلبات تجهيز الدقة على مختلف المواد غير المعدنية سمك.
كانت دائما ملتزمة الليزر ذهبية لتكنولوجيا الليزر الرائدة في مجال تجهيز الدعاية. يتم تطوير ليزر الذهبي الجيل الثالث معالجة الليزر LGP المعدات بعد سنوات من البحوث التقنية. أنها تمثل الأكثر تقدما تكنولوجيا الليزر النقش نقطة في العالم. مقارنة مع العاديين الليزر وسم نقطة المعدات في السوق، وتعتمد أجهزة ليزر الذهبي RF تقنية نبض النقش ومجهز نظام متطور لمراقبة البرمجيات التي يمكن أن أنقش النقاط مقعر غرامة من أي شكل على المواد دليل ضوء. الجهاز لديه بسرعة فائقة السرعة النقش نقطة، والذي هو 4-5 مرات أسرع من الطريقة التقليدية. اتخاذ 300MM 300MM × LGP كمثال، فإن الوقت لنقش هذا الفريق هو 30S فقط. وLGP المصنعة له تأثير البصرية ممتازة، والتوحيد البصرية، الإنارة العالية والخدمة الطويلة في الحياة. جذبت عينات LGP الكثير من الزبائن المهنية لتأتي للتشاور مع العاملين لدينا على كشك.
في هذا المعرض، وضعت ليزر الذهبي شاشة LED 15 م 2 على كشك بحيث عملائنا يمكن أن نلقي نظرة فاحصة على تطبيقات مبتكرة من ليزر الذهبي لصناعة الإعلان من خلال الفيديو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، وضعنا قدما بعض الخطة المالية ومشاريع التعاون مصنع مشترك وحققت نتائج جيدة وتداعيات.

From July 11th to 14th, 2012, the 20th Shanghai Int’l Ad & Sign Technology & Equipment Exhibition was held in Shanghai New International Expo Center. Golden Laser who possesses the core technology of laser processing for advertising industry has showed advanced production equipments and processing technology for diverse needs of the industry. The equipments from Golden Laser on the exhibition fully demonstrated professional, precision, high-speed and environmental-friendly feature of the equipments. The Outstanding demonstration of the equipments attracted a large number of professional customers to watch the demo and discuss with our staff on the booth, adding an active atmosphere for the entire exhibition.
 
Large-scale sign letters, signage boards and advertising boards processing has always been the focus of advertising industry, especially for medium–and-large size advertising production company that requires large-size processing, wide varieties of materials and high precision which traditional processing technology is difficult to meet. Golden Laser MERCURY series meets the needs of high-speed development of the advertising processing industry. The machine is equipped with a 500W CO2 RF metal laser tube with excellent beam quality, excellent power stability and long service life and the processing area reaches 1500mm × 3000mm. The machine can not only perfectly cut stainless steel, carbon steel and other sheet metal and also acrylic, wood, ABS and other non-metallic materials with high-precision.
 
MARS series laser cutting machine showed extraordinary features early on the last exhibition. This time, MARS series has showed more amazing superiority. MJG-13090SG laser engraving and cutting machine with automatic up & down working table is one of the most widely used type for advertising industry of MARS series. The machine adopts user-friendly automatic up & down working table that can intelligently adjust up and down, ensuring the best focus height and best processing effects and bringing gospel for enterprises with requirements of precision processing on various thickness non-metallic materials.
 
Golden Laser has always been committed to leading laser technology in the advertising processing field. Golden Laser third-generation LGP laser processing equipments are developed after years of technical research. It represents the world's most advanced laser dot engraving technology.  Compared with ordinary laser dot-marking equipments on the market, Golden Laser equipment adopts RF pulse engraving technique and is equipped with advanced software control system which can engrave fine concave dots of any shape on the light guide materials. The machine has super-fast dot engraving speed, which is 4-5 times faster than conventional method. Take 300mm×300mm LGP as example, the time for engraving such panel is only 30s. The LGP processed has excellent optical effect, optical uniformity, high luminance and long service life. The LGP samples attracted a lot of professional customers to come to consult with our staff on the booth.
 
On this exhibition, Golden Laser placed a 15 mLED screen on the booth so that our customers can take a closer look at the innovative applications of Golden Laser for advertising industry through the video. In addition, we put forward some financial plan and joint factory cooperation projects and achieved good results and repercussion.