وقد وافق ليزر الذهبي الاكتتاب العام (IPO) التطبيق من قبل لجنة فحص إصدار في 28 ديسمبر، 2010.

نحن نؤمن إيمانا عميقا بأن بدعم العملاء، والمساعدة المجتمع، العمل الجاد الموظفين ليزر الذهبي، ومستقبل ليزر الذهبي مليء بالحيوية والنجاح.

هذا هو علامة بارزة ليزر الذهبي فضلا عن نهاية مثالية رائعة من عام 2010.

ويعزى هذا الإنجاز ليس فقط إلى المثابرة والعمل الجاد من جميع الموظفين ليزر الذهبي ولكن أيضا لمخاوف طويلة الأجل والثقة والدعم من قبل عملائنا والأصدقاء والحكومة على جميع المستويات. دون لكم جميعا، ليزر الذهبي لم يحصلوا هذا النجاح.

ليزر الذهبي، على وشك أن تصبح شركة عامة. في المستقبل، وستقوم الشركة تجنيب المزيد من الجهد للقيام بواجب الشركات ومهمة لبلدنا والمجتمع والبيئة والمستخدمين والموظفين والمساهمين والشركاء. سوف الليزر الذهبية زيادة تحسين نموذج إدارة المؤسسة لتحقيق الهدف الكبير لبقاء صحي والتنمية المستدامة.

يجلب العام المقبل الآمال والأحلام. ليزر الذهبي كما الرائدة في مجال توفير الحلول الليزر الطاقة الصغيرة والمتوسطة، ومواصلة توسيع الطاقة الإنتاجية وتعزيز الابتكار الذاتي، وتطوير السوق، وخلق قيمة جديدة للعملاء.

نحن نؤمن إيمانا عميقا بأن بدعم العملاء، والمساعدة المجتمع، العمل الجاد الموظفين ليزر الذهبي، ومستقبل ليزر الذهبي مليء بالحيوية والنجاح.

Golden Laser Initial Public Offering (IPO) application was approved by the Issuance Examination Commission on 28th, Dec, 2010.

We deeply believe that with the customers’ support, society’s help, Golden Laser staff’s hard working, the future of Golden Laser is full of vitality and success.

This is a significant milestone for Golden Laser as well as a perfect end of the splendid 2010.

This achievement is not only attributed to the perseverance and hard work from all the Golden Laser staff but also to the long-term concerns, trust and support from our customers, friends and government at all levels. Without all of you, Golden Laser wouldn't have obtained that success.

Golden Laser, is about to become a public company. In the future, the company will spare more effort to undertake the corporate duty and mission for our country, society, environment, users, staff, shareholders, and partners. Golden Laser will further improve the enterprise management model to realize the grand goal of healthy survival and sustainable development.

The coming year brings hopes and dreams. Golden Laser as the leading provider of small &medium power laser solution, will continuously expand the production capacity and strengthen self-innovation, develop market, creating new value for customers.

We deeply believe that with the customers’ support, society’s help, Golden Laser staff’s hard working, the future of Golden Laser is full of vitality and success.