ويطلق اسم الصينية الأصلي الليزر "ليزر"، "لاسي" هو حرفي في اللغة الإنجليزية من اسم LASER، هو اختصار المستمدة من التضخيم الإنجليزية الضوء بواسطة الانبعاث المستحث للإشعاع كل كلمة تتكون من الحرف الأول. معنى "بتنشيط انبعاث ضوء التوسع." الاسم الكامل ليزر في اللغة الإنجليزية تم التعبير تماما عملية التصنيع ليزر الرئيسية، وقد تم العثور على مبدأ الليزر في وقت مبكر من عام 1916 الفيزيائي الأمريكي ألبرت أينشتاين الشهيرة. وفقا للصين في عام 1964، اقترح العالم الشهير تشيان ان "الضوء بواسطة الانبعاث المستحث للإشعاع" تم تغيير اسمها "ليزر". تطبيقات الليزر واسعة جدا، وهناك الليزر آلة وسم، والاتصالات الألياف الضوئية، والتحليل الطيفي بالليزر، يأتي إطلاق الشركة ليزر، ورادار ليزر، الليزر آلة قطع معدنية، وأسلحة الليزر، ومؤتمر نزع السلاح، مؤشر ليزر، ليزر تصحيح الرؤية، والليزر ومستحضرات التجميل والمسح الضوئي ليزر، ليزر البعوض وهلم جرا. 
آلة قطع المعدن بالليزر هو ليزر باستخدام عالية الكثافة الطاقة بمسح شعاع الليزر على سطح المادة، يتم تسخين المواد في وقت قصير جدا أول مليون إلى عدة آلاف درجة مئوية، وذوبان أو التبخر من المواد، ثم ارتفاع ضغط الغاز أو تبخيرها الشقوق المنصهر المواد مهب من قطع، لتحقيق الغرض من خفض المواد. 
الليزر آلة وسم (ليزر آلة وسم) مع شعاع الليزر سطح مجموعة متنوعة من المواد التي تحمل علامة دائمة. الليزر وسم مع شعاع الليزر سطح مجموعة متنوعة من المواد التي تحمل علامة دائمة. بمناسبة تأثير التبخر المواد السطحية يتعرض من خلال مضمون عميق أو الكيميائية أو الفيزيائية التغيير من خلال الطاقة تسبب المواد السطحية و"اقتطعت" علامات، أو يتم حرق جزء من المواد من الضوء، والتي تبين أنماط النقش المطلوب، والنص. 
في المجتمع الحديث، ودور المعلومات وأكثر أهمية، الذي يتقن بسرعة أكبر من المعلومات، وأكثر دقة، وأكثر وفرة، وأكثر الذين سوف تأخذ زمام المبادرة، سيكون لها فرصة أكبر للنجاح. أثار الليزر ظهرت ثورة المعلومات، من VCD، قرص دي في دي للإضاءة ليزر، واستخدام الليزر يحسن كثيرا من كفاءة ومريحة للناس لحفظ واسترجاع المعلومات، "الثورة الليزر" أهمية. السيطرة على الوقت والمساحة التي تسيطر عليها جيدا الليزر، والمواد من وجوه، وشكل، وحجم، ويكون على درجة كبيرة من الحرية في معالجة البيئة، ومناسبة خاصة للتجهيز الآلي، ونظم معالجة الليزر والتكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر التحكم العددي تتجمع لتشكل أصبحت ذات كفاءة عالية ومعدات التجهيز الآلي، وشركات الإنتاج في الوقت المناسب التكنولوجيا الرئيسية لذات جودة عالية وكفاءة وفعالية من حيث التكلفة تجهيز يفتح آفاق واسعة. وقد تم دمج عام 2013، تكنولوجيا الليزر في حياتنا اليومية، وخلال السنوات القادمة، فإن الليزر تجلب لنا المزيد من المعجزات.

The original Chinese name is called laser "laser", "Lasse" is its English transliteration of the name of LASER, is an acronym derived from the English Light Amplification by Stimulated Emission of Radiation each word consisting of the first letter. Meaning "by stimulated emission of light expanding." Laser full name in English has been completely express the main laser manufacturing process, the principle of the laser has been found as early as in 1916 the famous American physicist Albert Einstein. According to China in 1964, the famous scientist Qian proposed that "light by stimulated emission of radiation" was renamed "laser." Laser applications is very wide, there are laser marking machine, fiber optic communications, laser spectroscopy, laser rangefinder, laser radar,metal Laser cutting machine, laser weapons, CD, laser pointer, laser vision correction, cosmetic laser, laser scanning, laser mosquito and so on. 
The Metal Laser cutting machine is a laser using a high power density laser beam scans over the surface of the material, the material is heated in a very short time first million to several thousand degrees Celsius, melting or vaporization of the material, then the high pressure gas or vaporized material molten cracks blown away from the cut, to achieve the purpose of cutting material. 
Laser marking machine (laser marking machine) with a laser beam the surface of a variety of materials marked with a permanent marker. Laser marking with a laser beam the surface of a variety of materials marked with a permanent marker. Marking effect evaporation surface material is exposed through the deep substance, chemical or physical change through energy cause the surface material and "carved out" signs, or part of the material is burned by light, showing the required etching patterns, text. 
In modern society, the role of information and more important, who has mastered the more rapidly the information, the more accurate, more abundant, more who will take the initiative, will have more chance of success. Appeared laser triggered an information revolution, from VCD, DVD disc to the laser illumination, the use of laser greatly improves the efficiency and convenient for people to save and retrieve information, "Laser Revolution" significance. Controlling the time and space controlled well laser, the material of the object, the shape, size, and have a great degree of freedom in the processing environment, especially suitable for automated processing, laser processing systems and computer numerical control technology combine to form a highly efficient automated processing equipment, timely production enterprises has become the key technology for high-quality, efficient and cost-effective processing opens up broad prospects. 2013, laser technology has been integrated into our daily lives, and in the coming years, the laser will bring us more miracles.