آلة القطع بالليزر هي أن الطاقة من شعاع الليزر المشع على سطح الشغل بحيث يتم تحريرها الشغل لتذوب وتتبخر، لديه غرض قطع ونحت. هو استخدام المنبعثة من مولد ضوء الليزر، وتركز شعاع الليزر من قبل النظام البصري إلى الطاقة العالية الكثافة شعاع الليزر الظروف التشعيع، يمتص الحرارة الليزر من المواد من الشغل، ارتفاع حاد في درجة حرارة الشغل، بعد الوصول إلى نقطة الغليان، والمواد تبدأ لتبخير وتشكيل الثقوب، مع تيار الغاز الضغط العالي، مع حركة الوضع النسبي من الحزم والشغل، والمواد تشكل في نهاية المطاف الشقوق. الليزر آلة قطع كأداة جديدة لاستخدام مجموعة متنوعة متطورة على نحو متزايد من الصناعات، بما في ذلك الليزر قطع الآلة، آلة الحفر بالليزر، الليزر آلة وسم، آلة اللحام بالليزر.

آلة قطع المعادن بالليزر هو استخدام مسح شعاع ليزر كثافة عالية الطاقة على سطح المادة، والمواد غير ساخنة في وقت قصير جدا أولا مليون إلى عدة آلاف درجة مئوية، وذوبان أو التبخر من المواد، ومن ثم الضغط العالي الغاز من المواد المتبخرة المنصهر أو قطع التماس مهب، لتحقيق الغرض من خفض المواد. القطع بالليزر، منذ شعاع غير مرئي بدلا من سكين الميكانيكية التقليدية، الجزء الميكانيكي للرئيس الليزر دون اتصال مع العمل، والعمل لن يسبب خدوش على سطح العمل؛ ليزر سرعة القطع، شق على نحو سلس، عادة دون معالجة لاحق؛ صغيرة خفض حرارة المنطقة المتضررة، لوحة تشوه صغير، الشق الضيق (0.1MM ~ 0.3MM). شق دون إجهاد، أي قطع لدغ. عالية الدقة والتكرارية، لا تضر سطح المادة. البرمجة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، معالجة أي خطة، يمكنك تنسيق المجلس بأكمله قطع كبيرة، لا العفن المفتوحة، وتوفير الاقتصادي. معدن القطع بالليزر مزايا الجهاز: دقة عالية؛ السرعة؛ منطقة، وليس المشوهة بسهولة أثرت الحرارة الصغيرة؛ عالية التكلفة؛ منخفضة التكلفة؛ تكاليف الصيانة المستمرة منخفضة؛ أداء مستقر، والحفاظ على الإنتاج المستمر. 

تم الانتهاء من تطوير صناعة الليزر، على الرغم من التطور الأولية، ولكن في العلم والتكنولوجيا الدولي أدت إلى قفزة التنمية، وبنفس الجودة مع معلقة من مرحلة عالية. الليزر قطع الآلة من حيث الطلب في السوق تصل إلى عشرة ملايين، لسوق واسعة أضاف حيوية جديدة. منذ ولادة من أجهزة الليزر والتطبيقات الأولى منذ 1960s، كان في الصين عدد من الخبراء في صناعة الليزر بذل الجهود، وإلى الفرق الصغيرة دولي واحد. التطور السريع للاقتصاد المحلي، أصبحت صناعة فقرية من السوق الليزر عالية، ويمكن أن تصل إلى أكثر من 20٪ معدل النمو السنوي، ونقطة انطلاق جديدة للسوق ليزر العالمي، وفقا للخبراء يتوقعون أن السوق المحلية لا تزال الليزر في مرحلة النمو السريع، يمكنك مضاعفة الزيادة خلال بجانب أكبر توسيع ليزر سوق معدات القطع، لملء الفجوات والمعدات المنزلية الراقية الليزر للتخلص من الدولة المضطربة، لتصبح الدعامة الأساسية للحركة الدولية لل المجتمع.

Laser cutting machine is that the energy of the laser beam is irradiated on the surface of the workpiece so that the workpiece is released to melt and evaporate, has the purpose of cutting and carving. It is the use emitted from the laser light generator, a laser beam is focused by the optical system into a high-power density laser beam irradiation conditions, the laser heat is absorbed by the material of the workpiece, a sharp rise in temperature of the workpiece, after reaching the boiling point, the material starts to vaporize and the formation of holes, with the high pressure gas stream, with the movement of the relative position of the beam and the workpiece, the material eventually forming the slits. Laser cutting machine as a new tool to use increasingly sophisticated variety of industries, including laser cutting machine, laser engraving machine, laser marking machine, laser welding machine. 

Metal laser cutting machine is the use of high power density laser beam scans over the surface of the material, the material is heated in a very short time first million to several thousand degrees Celsius, melting or vaporization of the material, and then the high pressure gas from the molten or vaporized material cut seam blown away, to achieve the purpose of cutting material. Laser cutting, since the beam is not visible instead of the traditional mechanical knife, mechanical portion of the laser head without contact with the work, the work will not cause scratches on the surface of the work; Laser cutting speed, smooth incision, usually without subsequent processing; small cut heat-affected zone, the plate deformation is small, narrow kerf (0.1mm ~ 0.3mm); incision without mechanical stress, no cutting burr; high precision, repeatability, does not damage the material surface; CNC programming, processed any plan, you can format the entire board cut great, no open mold, economic saving. Metal laser cutting machine advantages: high accuracy; speed; small heat-affected zone, not easily deformed; high cost; low cost; ongoing maintenance costs low; stable performance, maintain continuous production. 

Development of the laser industry, although a preliminary development, but in the international science and technology led to the development leap has been completed, and the same quality with outstanding than a high stage. Laser cutting machine in terms of market demand up to ten million, for a broad market added new vitality. Since the birth of the first laser devices and applications since the 1960s, China had a number of experts in the laser industry made efforts, and to the international one tiny difference. The rapid development of the domestic economy, has become a pillar industry of high laser market, and can reach more than 20% annual growth rate, as a new starting point for the global laser market, according to experts predict that the domestic market is still in laser rapid growth phase, You can double the increase during the next to the largest expansion of laser cutting equipment market, to fill the gaps, the domestic high-end laser equipment to get rid of the troubled state, becoming the mainstay of the international community.