عملية القطع التقليدية لديها قطع اللهب، وقطع البلازما، وقطع المياه النفاثة، وقطع خط وتجهيز اللكم. باعتبارها التكنولوجيا الناشئة في السنوات الأخيرة، القطع بالليزر هو ارتفاع كثافة الطاقة من شعاع الليزر إلى الشغل، والانصهار الحراري المحلية، ثم الغاز عالي الضغط تباعدت عن الخبث وذلك لتشكيل الشق. القطع بالليزر والمزايا التالية. 


1 الشق الضيق، عالية الدقة، وخشونة فترة زمنية محددة جيدة بعد قطع دون إعادة المعالجة بعد العملية. 
2 ليزر نظام معالجة نفسه هو نظام الكمبيوتر. يمكنك ترتيب بسهولة، تعديل، ومناسبة لعملية حسب الطلب. خاصة بالنسبة لبعض من ملامح معقدة أجزاء الصفائح المعدنية الشكل، فمن كميات صغيرة، ودورة حياة المنتج ليست طويلة. النظر من والتكلفة الاقتصادية التقنية والوقت، وتصنيع قوالب ليست فعالة من حيث التكلفة، في حين أن الليزر آلة قطع مناسبة خاصة لذلك. 
3. كثافة الطاقة الكبيرة من معالجة الليزر، وقصر مدة العمل، صغيرة حرارة المنطقة المتضررة، وتشوه الحرارية الصغيرة والإجهاد الحراري الصغيرة. الليزر هو معالجة الاتصال غير الميكانيكية، لا إجهاد لقطعة العمل، ومناسبة لتصنيع ميكانيكي دقيق. 
4. كثافة طاقة الليزر كافية لإذابة أي والمعادن، ومناسبة خاصة لمعالجة المعادن مع صلابة عالية، وهشاشة عالية، نقطة انصهار عالية والمعادن أن عملية أخرى من الصعب خفض الانتاج. 
5 تكاليف تجهيز منخفضة. على الرغم من الاستثمار لمرة واحدة لآلة الليزر هو أعلى، وعدد كبير من المستمر وتجهيز أخيرا خفض تكلفة كل جزء من هذه العملية. 
6 الليزر معالجة عدم الاتصال، والجمود الصغيرة، وارتفاع سرعة المعالجة. مع نظام CNC البرمجة برامج CAD / CAM، وتوفير الوقت والراحة، والكفاءة الكلية مرتفعة جدا. 
7 درجة عالية من الأتمتة. القطع بالليزر يمكن معالجة مغلق تماما. لا تلوث والضوضاء القليل، وتحسين بيئة العمل بشكل كبير المشغل. 


مقارنة مع القطع بالليزر في وقت سابق، ومزايا القطع بالليزر الألياف: 
1. الليزر تنتقل عن طريق الألياف البصرية في الرأس والتركيز، واتصال مرنة وسهلة التجهيز الآلي مع خط الإنتاج. 
2. الألياف مثالية نوعية شعاع، وتحسين كبير في نوعية القطع وكفاءة العمل. 
3. الليزر الألياف الاستقرار العالية والعمر الطويل من الصمام الثنائي ضخ، قررت أنه لا يحب الليزر ضخ مصباح التقليدية التي تحتاج إلى تعديل لتتناسب مع مشاكل الشيخوخة مصباح زينون الحالية، وتحسين كبير في استقرار الإنتاج والاتساق المنتج. 
4. الليزر الألياف الكهروضوئية كفاءة التحويل هو أعلى من 25٪. استهلاك الطاقة الصغيرة، وصغر حجمها. 
5. هيكل الميثاق، وتكامل النظم، وأقل الفشل، وسهلة الاستخدام، أي تعديل البصرية، وصيانة منخفضة وحتى صفر الصيانة والمضادة للصدمات والاهتزاز، ومكافحة الغبار، ومناسبة حقا للحقول المعالجة الصناعية. 


حاليا المتوسطة والمنخفضة للرحلات من آلة القطع بالليزر، الليزر أساسا اختياري 1-2KW المحوري سريع ليزر CO2 التدفق، يجب أن يكون اتهم، ني، CO2 والغازات الأخرى. تكاليف الصيانة 20 يوان / ساعة. استهلاك الطاقة في جميع أنحاء نظام 30KW (مكونات الطاقة الرئيسية هي الليزر إمدادات الطاقة، ونظام التبريد وقطع السرير). بالإضافة إلى تكاليف تهب، والعدسات وقطع فوهات والمواد الاستهلاكية الأخرى، ورسوم استخدام ساعة التراكمي سيكون 100RMB تقريبا. احتواء التضخم، بما في ذلك نظم نظام التبريد ونظام الشحن الغاز تغطي مساحة تصل إلى عشرات متر مربع. 


أيضا منخفضة التكلفة آلة قطع الليزر، والليزر هو اختياري مصباح 500W المزدوج ضخ ليزر YAG زينون. اكثر من مئتي ساعة، يحتاج كل مصباح زينون لتحل محلها. التكلفة الإجمالية لليوان 3 / ساعة. استهلاك الطاقة في جميع أنحاء نظام 30KW (مكونات الطاقة الرئيسية هي الليزر إمدادات الطاقة، ونظام التبريد وقطع السرير). بالإضافة إلى تكاليف تهب، والعدسات وقطع فوهات والمواد الاستهلاكية الأخرى، وتكاليف استخدام التراكمي للساعة 60 يوان. احتواء التضخم. المنطقة التي تحتلها النظام هو أصغر من تدفق محوري CO2 ليزر نظام القطع. 


ومع ذلك، فإن المشكلة الأكبر من هذا النظام هو، أولا، زينون مصباح الحياة أقصر، غالبا ما تحتاج إلى ضبط الحالي لاستيعاب زينون مصباح الشيخوخة، وثانيا، مصباح زينون تتطلب استبدال متكررة إعادة ضبط مسار بصري، وثالثا، أكثر تعقيدا الثابت يتطلب النظام البصري التكليف متكررة والصيانة لضمان مناسبة لقطع جودة بصرية ممتازة. كل هذه العوامل تؤثر بشكل كبير على استقرار الإنتاج الصناعي والاتساق المنتج. 


حاليا، هو صناعة مجتمعة عموما خصائص صناعة الصفائح المعدنية لإطلاق مزيج من كبير تنسيق القطع منصة + ألياف الليزر، حل شامل وفعال للمشاكل المذكورة أعلاه. فكرة التصميم الرئيسية هي على النحو التالي. أولا، ليزر الألياف بدلا من استخدام ليزر CO2 ليزر ضخ مصباح. تكنولوجيا الليزر الألياف في السنوات الأخيرة، هو التطور السريع لتكنولوجيا الليزر، بالمقارنة مع الليزر التقليدية، مع أفضل نوعية قطع، وانخفاض تكلفة النظام، حياة أطول وانخفاض تكاليف الصيانة، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة. وألياف الليزر يمكن أن تنتقل من خلال الليزر الألياف للاتصال سهلة مع منصة الحركة لتحقيق بالقطع مرنة، وتبسيط كبير في تصميم نظام آلة القطع بالليزر التقليدية، ولكن أيضا تحسين استقرار النظام، وتقليل كمية الصيانة، ومناسبة حقا ل مجالات التجهيز الصناعي للتطبيق.

The traditional cutting process has flame cutting, plasma cutting, water jet cutting, line cutting and punching processing. As a emerging technology in recent years, laser cutting is high energy density of the laser beam to the workpiece, and the local thermal fusion, then high-pressure gas blows off the slag so as to form kerf. Laser cutting has the following advantages.


1 narrow kerf, high precision, good slotted roughness after cutting without reprocessing after the procedure.
2 laser processing system itself is a computer system. You can easily arrange, modify, suitable for customized process. Especially for some of the contours of complex shape sheet metal parts, it is small quantities, product life cycle is not long. Considering from technical, economic cost and time, manufacture of molds is not cost-effective, while laser cutting machine particularly suitable for it.
3. large energy density of laser processing, short duration of action, small heat affected zone, small thermal deformation and small thermal stress. Laser is non-mechanical contact processing, no mechanical stress for work piece, suitable for precision machining.
4. laser energy density enough to melt any metals, particularly suitable for processing metals with high hardness, high brittleness, high melting point and metals that the other process is difficult to cut.
5 low processing costs. Although one-time investment for laser machine is higher, continuous and large number of processing finally reduce the cost of each part of the process.
6 Laser non-contact processing, small inertia, high processing speed. With CNC system of CAD / CAM software programming, saving time and convenience, the overall efficiency is very high.
7 high degree of automation. Laser cutting can be fully enclosed processing. No pollution, little noise, greatly improving the operator's working environment.


Compared with earlier laser cutting, fiber laser cutting advantages:
1. Laser transmitted through the optical fiber to the focusing head, flexible connection easy to automated processing with production line.
2. Fiber ideal beam quality, greatly improving the cutting quality and work efficiency.
3. Fiber laser high stability and long life of the pump diode, decided it not like the traditional lamp-pumped lasers that need to be adjusted to suit the current xenon lamp aging problems, greatly improving the stability of production and product consistency.
4. Fiber laser photoelectric conversion efficiency is higher than 25%. Small power consumption, small size.
5. Compact structure, systems integration, less failure, easy to use, no optical adjustment, low maintenance and even zero maintenance, anti-shock and vibration, anti-dust, really suitable for industrial processing fields.


Currently medium & low-priced laser cutting machine, laser basically optional 1-2KW fast axial flow CO2 laser, needs to be charged He, Ne, CO2 and other gases. Maintenance costs 20 RMB / hour. System power consumption at around 30KW (main power components are laser power supply, cooling system and cutting bed). Plus the cost of blowing, lenses and cutting nozzles and other consumables, the cumulative hourly usage charges will be nearly 100RMB. Contain inflation , Systems including cooling system and gas charging system covers an area of up to tens of square meters.


Also a low-cost laser cutting machine, laser is optional dual 500W xenon lamp pumped YAG lasers. Over two hundred hours, each xenon lamp needs to be replaced. The total cost of 3 RMB / hour. System power consumption at around 30KW (main power components are laser power supply, cooling system and cutting bed). Plus the cost of blowing, lenses and cutting nozzles and other consumables, the cumulative hourly usage costs 60 RMB. Contain inflation. System occupied area is smaller than axial flow CO2 laser cutting system.


However, the biggest problem of the system is, first, xenon lamp life is shorter, often need to adjust the current to accommodate xenon lamp aging; second, xenon lamp require frequent replacement re-adjust the optical path; third, more complex hard-optical system requires frequent commissioning and maintenance in order to ensure suitable for cutting of excellent optical quality. All of these factors greatly affect the stability of industrial production and product consistency.


Currently, the industry is generally combined sheet metal industry characteristics to launch combination of large-format platform + fiber laser cutting, thorough and effective solution to the above problems. The main design idea is as follows. First, fiber lasers instead of using CO2 lasers lamp-pumped lasers. Fiber laser technology in recent years, is the rapid development of laser technology, compared to the conventional laser, with better cut quality, lower system cost, longer life and lower maintenance costs, lower power consumption. And fiber lasers can be transmitted through the fiber laser for easy connection with the motion platform to realize flexible machining, greatly simplifying the traditional laser cutting machine system design, but also improve the stability of the system, reducing the amount of maintenance, really suitable for industrial processing fields of application.