أصبحت آلات القطع بالليزر مفيدة جدا في هذه الصناعة. ومع ذلك، فإن العديد من الناس يستخدمون آلات القطع بالليزر CO2. على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية، نمت آلات القطع بالليزر الألياف شعبية بسبب كفاءتها ودقتها. لذلك، كيف تعمل آلات القطع بالليزر الألياف ولماذا هم أفضل لعملك؟
وتستخدم تقنية الألياف الضوئية الألياف الضوئية التي يتم ضخها بالثنائيات لإنشاء ليزر. ومن المعروف أنها تستخدم نصف الطاقة كما تكنولوجيا الليزر الأخرى مثل CO2. الطول الموجي للضوء المنبعث من ليزر الألياف أقصر من ثاني أكسيد الكربون ويوفر كثافة أعلى.
الألياف مصدر الليزر ضوء-- ينبعث منها المبدأ

                 

مزايا الليزر الألياف ليزر CO2

                 

وعندما يتعلق الأمر بآلات القطع بالليزر، يمكن استخدام تكنولوجيا الليزر الليفي في قطع أنواع مختلفة من المواد بما في ذلك الصلب والألومنيوم والنحاس. واحدة من الشركات التي تقدم آلات القطع بالليزر الألياف بأسعار معقولة هو الليزر الذهبي.
عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار آلة الحق، الليزر الذهبي لديها العديد من الخيارات المختلفة. سيكون فريقهم سعداء للرد على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم وتساعدك على توجيهك إلى الجهاز الصحيح. بعض الآلات التي تقدمها غولدن ليسر تشمل سلسلة P - المهنية آلة القطع بالليزر الأنابيب.
P سلسلة في ورشة العمل

غف-خ سلسلة - الصفائح المعدنية آلة القطع بالليزر. هذا الجهاز سهل الاستعمال يوفر انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ولها شعاع الليزر التي سوف توفر الدقة والكفاءة.
غف-خ سلسلة في ورشة العمل

Laser cutting machines have become very useful in the industry. However, many people have been using CO2 laser cutting machines. Over the past several years, fiber laser cutting machines have grown in popularity because of their efficiency and accuracy. So, how do fiber laser cutting machines work and why are they better for your business?

Fiber laser technology uses optical fibers that are pumped with diodes to create a laser. They are known to use half the power as other laser technology such as CO2. The wavelength of the light emitted by the fiber lasers is shorter than the CO2 and offers a higher intensity.

Fiber laser source light-- emitting principle

                

Advantages of fiber laser to CO2 laser

                

When it comes to laser cutting machines, the fiber laser technology can be used to cut through various types of materials including steel, aluminum and copper. One company that offers fiber laser cutting machines at affordable prices is golden laser.

When it comes to choosing the right machine, Golden laser has many different options. Their team will be happy to answer any questions you might have and help guide you to the right machine. Some of the machines offered by Golden Laser include the P Series--professional pipe laser cutting machine.

P Series in the workshop

GF-JH series--metal sheet laser cutting machine. This user-friendly machine offers low power consumption and has a laser beam that will offer accuracy and efficiency.

GF-JH Series in the workshop