التكنولوجيا، والروح من المشاريع، هو عنصر أساسي من تزوير الكفاءات الأساسية.

ليزر الذهبي يعرف والتكنولوجيا المفقودة ما يعادل فقدان السوق. وبالتالي، قد ارتكبت ليزر الذهبي لتكنولوجيا الليزر. من "التصنيع" إلى "خلق" من "الملكية" إلى التحول "المعرفة"، ويوفر ليزر الذهبي للعملاء مع حلول معالجة الليزر الأكثر تميزا.

ويستند ليزر الذهبي الابتكار التكنولوجي على طلب الزبائن لالمبتكرة. لذلك، كل من النتائج يمكن الرائدة في السوق، وتسليط الضوء على الفوائد الاقتصادية والاجتماعية الضخمة، وتوفر للعملاء مع تعزيز سريعة من الكفاءة والربحية.

بعد سنوات من الابتكار المستمر، وأنشأت ليزر الذهبي إنشاء نظام مستقل وقائم بذاته في اشارة الى التصميم الميكانيكي، الليزر الكهربائية، وأنظمة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، والتصميم الصناعي، رؤية الجهاز. وتمتلك أيضا مركزا للأبحاث والتعاون مع شريك البلدية أذنت التكنولوجيا الأجنبية.

كما تضطلع ليزر الذهبي التكنولوجيا الفائقة مركز R & D مرارا برنامج الشعلة الوطني، كبرى تطوير التكنولوجيا الصناعية والمشاريع الحكومية الأخرى. تطبيق ليزر الذهبي تكنولوجيا الليزر مستمرة البحوث الأساسية والبحوث تعزيز القدرة التنافسية الجوهرية للمؤسسات وحققت تقدما إيجابيا في مساهمات الصناعة.

Technology, the soul of enterprise, is the key element of forging core competencies.

Golden Laser knows, lost technology is equivalent to losing market. Therefore, Golden Laser has been committed to laser technology. From "manufacturing" to "create" from "property" to "knowledge" transformation, Golden Laser provides customers with the most outstanding laser processing solutions.

Golden Laser technological innovation is based on customers demand for innovative. Therefore, each of the results can be leading market, highlighting the huge economic and social benefits, and to provide customers with a quick promotion of efficiency and profitability.

After years of continuous innovation, Golden Laser has established an independent and self-contained creation system referring to mechanical design, laser electrical, CNC, industrial design, machine vision systems. And also possesses a municipal authorized research center and co-operation partner with foreign technology.

Golden Laser high-tech R & D center has also repeatedly undertaken national Torch Program, major industrial technology development and other government projects. Golden Laser continuous laser technology basic research and applied research enhance the core competitiveness of enterprises and has made positive progress in the industry contributions.