связаться с нами
техническая подготовка

техническая подготовка

для того чтобы услуги были детальными и совершенными, у нас есть не только совершенная система предпродажного, промежуточного и послепродажного обслуживания, но и общее управление:

совершенствование управления файлами клиентов
совершенствование управления файлами клиентов
  • Каждый клиент имеет свои собственные файлы в глобальной системе обработки информации послепродажного обслуживания « золотой лазер», чтобы обеспечить своевременную модернизацию программного обеспечения;

  • каждый вид обслуживания (ремонт, обратный визит, опрос удовлетворенности клиентов и т.д.регулярно вести учет обслуживания и технического обслуживания оборудования клиента и представлять пользователям рекомендации по его рационализации.


строгое управление техническими кадрами
строгое управление техническими кадрами
  • после продажи золота лазер сервис персонала имеет высшее образование, и после длительного внутреннего обучения, через нашу систему технической оценки и сертификации, сертифицированный вводный курс.интересы клиентов

  • всегда будут первыми, забота и уважение каждого клиента является нашей обязанностью.мы гарантируем, что от приема жалоб до обслуживания на местах все требования клиентов будут полностью оплачены золотом лазера.

  • лазерный сервисный центр будет периодически проводить техническое обучение персонала послепродажного обслуживания, обновлять технические знания и совершенствовать навыки обслуживания.

  • для обеспечения постоянного улучшения обслуживания клиентов, мы также создали отличные конкурентные механизмы и резерв талантливых людей, чтобы обеспечить клиентам постоянное и удовлетворительное обслуживание.


управление поведением стандартных служб
управление поведением стандартных служб
  • компания разработала единообразный кодекс поведения и критерии оценки для обеспечения стандартизации процессов обслуживания, специализации служб и организации обслуживания.• сокращение и устранение проблем качества услуг, обусловленных различиями между отдельными лицами.компания

  • создала многопрофильную систему мониторинга услуг.нарушение профессиональной этики и норм службы влечет за собой суровое наказание.



Управление информационными каналами
Управление информационными каналами
  • Клиенты могут общаться с нами по различным каналам, таким, как телефон, факс, письмо, электронная почта и веб - информация.

  • лазерный центр обслуживания в реальном времени обратить внимание на вышеназванные каналы.клиент \ \ \ \ 35обобщённый 39;Такие требования, как консультации, жалобы и т.д., будут удовлетворяться в кратчайшие сроки, с тем чтобы максимально повысить Удовлетворенность клиентов.



рабочий момент
America
Mexico
Columbia
Britain
Germany
France
Spain
Hungary
India
South Africa
Wuhan
Korea
Taiwan
Australia
Thailand
Malaysia
Indonesia
Vietnam
Singapore
Uzbekistan
Kazakhstan
Turkey
Saudi Arabia
Kuwait
Pakistan
Dubai
Cyprus
Russia
самая выгодная цена

Contact Us
Technical Training

Technical Training

In order to ensure meticulous and perfection service, we not only have perfect pre-sale, sales, and after-sales service systems, we also conduct comprehensive management i the following areas:

Sound Customer File Management
Sound Customer File Management
  • Each customer has its own file in the global after-sales service information processing system of golden laser, thus it can ensure the software upgrades in a timely manner;

  • Each service activity (maintenance, return visit, customer satisfaction survey, etc.) is recorded in detail and can be queried and analyzed at any time. Periodically count maintenance records of customer equipment and make reasonable suggestions for users.


Strict Technical Team Management
Strict Technical Team Management
  • Each after-sales service personnel of golden laser has a college degree or above, and each after-sales service personnel has undergone long-term internal training and passed our technology assessment system before being certified to work.

  • The interests of customers are always the first, and it is the unshakable responsibility of caring and respecting every customer. We guarantee that from the acceptance of complaints to the on-site service, every request from the customer will be fully paid by golden laser.

  • The golden laser service center will from time to time after-sales service personnel for technical training, update technical knowledge and improve service skills.

  • In order to ensure continuous improvement of customer service, we have also established a competition mechanism and talent reserve mechanism for survival of the fittest and talented people, so as to ensure that users can receive continuous satisfactory services.


Standard Service Behavior Management
Standard Service Behavior Management
  • The company has established a unified code of conduct and assessment criteria to ensure that the service process is standardized and the service procedures and services are professionally organized. The quality of services caused by personal differences is reduced and avoided.

  • The company has established a multi-faceted service supervision system. Severe penalties will be imposed on those who violate professional ethics and service norms.



Smooth Information Channel Management
Smooth Information Channel Management
  • Customers can communicate with us through various channels such as telephone, fax, letter, E-mail, and website message.

  • The golden laser customer service center pays close attention to the above channels in real-time. The customer's consultation, complaints and other requirements will be given back in the shortest time, and strive to maximize customer satisfaction.



Service Moment
America
Mexico
Columbia
Britain
Germany
France
Spain
Hungary
India
South Africa
Wuhan
Korea
Taiwan
Australia
Thailand
Malaysia
Indonesia
Vietnam
Singapore
Uzbekistan
Kazakhstan
Turkey
Saudi Arabia
Kuwait
Pakistan
Dubai
Cyprus
Russia
Ask For The Best Price