связаться с нами
преимущества лазерного резака по сравнению с традиционными методами обработки

преимущества лазерного резака по сравнению с традиционными методами обработки

обработка лазерных труб является неконтактным методом.лазерное сверление, резка продольным сечением и профилем осуществляется с помощью лазерного луча высокой концентрации на поверхности металлических труб.значительно повысилась точность оборудования.по сравнению с традиционными методами обработки преимущества лазерной режущей трубы являются следующими:


1. высокая точность лазерной резательной машины. 2


традиционный трубопровод режущий вручную, так что каждая режущая часть будет отличаться, а лазерная обработка использует одну и ту же систему зажимов,обработка проектно - конструкторских звеньев была непосредственно завершена программным обеспечением, обработка была завершена сразу, высокая точность.в современной обрабатывающей промышленности точность лазерной трубки стала одним из наиболее важных критериев измерения лазерной резки, которая в настоящее время является более точным методом обработки.лазерный режущий станок скорость


лазер в минуту может резать несколько метров длиной трубы, эффективность в сотни раз больше, чем традиционные методы ручной резки.Это означает, что эффективность лазерного резания трудно сравнить с традиционными методами обработки.лазерный режущий станок гибко


лазерный режущий станок лазер может гибко обрабатывать различные формы, дизайнер может производить сложные конструкции, которые не могут быть предусмотрены в традиционных методах обработки.лазерный резательный станок


серийный стандарт обработки длиной 6 м.традиционный метод обработки должен применяться к оборудованию, имеющему большой объём.лазерная обработка лазерных резательных труб может легко завершить зажим в нескольких метрах длиной трубопровода, а также высокая эффективность пакетной обработки.


в процессе практической обработки, многие пользователи, кроме стандартных круглых труб вырезать, есть много фасонных труб вырезать.многие пользователи также обеспокоены тем, что лазерный резак


может резать фасонные трубы.это совершенно ненужное беспокойство, поскольку в начале проектирования труборезных станков были учтены различные размеры и спецификации металлических труб.электрический зажимной патрон, может автоматически зажимать прямоугольные, круглые и профильные трубы разных типов.разрез шире.


лазерный резак с его отличными характеристиками быстро захватить рынок обработки листовой стали.использованиелазерные режущие машины для обработки труб все чаще выбираются производителями.хотелось бы надеяться, что эти элементы помогут лучше понять станок для резки лазерных труб.



самая выгодная цена

Contact Us
The Advantages of Laser Pipe Cutting Machine Compared with Traditional Processing Methods

The Advantages of Laser Pipe Cutting Machine Compared with Traditional Processing Methods

Laser pipe cutting machining is a non-contact processing method. Laser drilling, slitting and contour cutting are performed on the surface of the metal pipe through a highly concentrated laser beam. The accuracy of the equipment is significantly improved. Compared with traditional processing methods, the advantages of laser pipe cutting are as follows:


1. The laser pipe cutting machine has high precision


Traditional pipes are cut manually, so each cut part is different, while laser processing uses the same fixture system, and the processing design link is directly completed by the programming software, and the processing can be completed in one process with high precision. In modern manufacturing, the accuracy of laser pipe cutting machines has become one of the most important criteria for measuring laser cutting, and laser cutting is currently a more accurate cutting processing mode.


2. The laser pipe cutting machine is fast


The laser can cut several meters of pipe in one minute, and the efficiency is hundreds of times that of the traditional manual cutting method. This means that the laser pipe cutting machine has an efficiency that is difficult to compare with the traditional processing method.


3. The flexibility of laser pipe cutting machine


The laser of the laser pipe cutting machine can flexibly process various shapes, and designers can carry out complex designs, which is unimaginable under traditional processing methods.


4. Batch processing of laser pipe cutting machine


The standard pipe length is 6 meters. The traditional processing method needs to be applied to a rather bulky fixture device. The laser processing of the laser pipe cutting machine can easily complete the clamping and positioning of several meters long pipes, and the feasibility of batch processing is also higher.


In the actual processing process, many users, in addition to the standard round tube cutting, there are also many special-shaped tube cutting. There are also many users who are always worried about whether the laser pipe cutting machine can cut the special-shaped tube. This is completely unnecessary worry, because at the beginning of the design of the pipe cutting machine, metal pipes of different sizes and specifications have been considered. It uses an electric clamping chuck, which can automatically clamp square tubes, round pipes and special-shaped pipes of different specifications and types. The scope of cutting is more extensive.


The laser pipe cutting machine can quickly occupy the sheet metal processing market due to its excellent performance. The use of  the laser pipe cutting machine for tube processing and production is the choice of more and more manufacturers. I hope the above content can help everyone learn more about laser tube cutting machine.

Ask For The Best Price