اتصل بنا
تطبيق الليزر قطع الأنابيب في الدرابزين

تطبيق الليزر قطع الأنابيب في الدرابزين

مع تطور العلم والتكنولوجيا ، وتجهيز التكنولوجيا الجديدة تظهر باستمرار ، لدينا القدرة على تقدير المشاريع الهندسية هي أيضا في تحسن مستمر .الطرق والجسور الدرابزين أصبحت المناظر الطبيعية في المناطق الحضرية البناء .اأنابيب الصلب آلة قطع الليزر المستخدمة في الدرابزين الدرابزين


لديها العديد من أنواع واستخدامات .من بينها ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأنابيب المعدنية المركبة ، مثل مقاومة للتآكل ، ومكافحة الشيخوخة ، وحسن المظهر ، والحزم ، وغيرها من المزايا في مجال الدرابزين قد تم الترويج لها وتطبيقها على نطاق واسع .


أنبوب آلة قطع الليزر تنتج نوعية السطح من الطريق والجسر الدرابزين لا يمكن مقارنة مع البلازما قطع المنتجات ، ليزر قطع الفجوة بين العمود ثقب الدرابزين والأنابيب يمكن العثور عليها في مكان صغير ، إلى حد كبير تحسين نوعية المشروع بأكمله من الدرابزين والجمال .


II .مزايا


أنبوب آلة قطع الليزر ؛


أنبوب الليزر آلة قطع ;نماذج المنفعة هي آلة خاصة تستخدم تكنولوجيا الليزر لقطع أنماط مختلفة من الأنابيب والتجهيزات وملامح .هو مجموعة من تكنولوجيا التحكم العددي ، قطع الليزر والآلات الدقيقة في واحدة من منتجات التكنولوجيا الفائقة . أنبوب آلة قطع الليزر هو المهنية ، عالية السرعة ، عالية الدقة ، وكفاءة عالية ومنخفضة التكلفة معدات القطع .هو عدم الاتصال الأنابيب المعدنية صناعة تجهيز المعدات المفضلة .


لديها المزايا الرئيسية التالية :


1 .قطع عالية الدقة وعالية الدقة الأبعاد ؛الشق على نحو سلس ونظيف ، لا لدغ ، الحد الأدنى من فقدان المواد .


2 .حرارة المنطقة المتضررة من الليزر قطع صغيرة جدا و لا تشوه الحرارية تقريبا .عالية الجودة وأكثر اتساقا أجزاء يمكن أن تنتج من دون أكسدة ، والتي هي مفيدة بشكل خاص في متابعة التلقائي لحام .


3 .فائدة نموذج لديها مزايا عالية الكفاءة قطع ، ويمكن تحقيق الإنتاج الضخم .جميع عمليات القطع بالليزر يمكن أن تكون عملية مستمرة وموحدة في نفس الوحدة ، مما يقلل كثيرا من تدفق الوقت .طول الأنبوب القياسي هو 6 أمتار ، طريقة المعالجة التقليدية يتطلب تحامل الثقيلة ، ليزر تجهيز بسيط جدا وذكي يمكن إكمال تحامل وتحديد عدة أمتار من الأنابيب .من خلال التغذية التلقائية ، وهذا يجعل من الممكن تجهيز الدفعات .


4 .آلة قطع الليزر التي تسيطر عليها النظام الرقمي ، والتي هي أيضا واحدة من مزايا آلة قطع الليزر قطع الأنابيب .أولا ، الدقة والمرونة يجب أن تكون مضمونة حتى أن تكنولوجيا الليزر قطع الأنابيب يمكن أن عملية برمجة أي شكل ، ويمكن قطع في أي اتجاه .


بسرعة تغيير شكل القالب دون أي أدوات .خطة التصميم يمكن تعديلها في اللحظة الأخيرة دون التأثير على عملية الإنتاج بأكملها .ميزة أكبر هو أن المستخدمين النهائيين يمكن التحكم في إنتاج قصيرة أو متوسطة الحجم ، بدلا من إنتاج عدد كبير من القوالب ، حتى يتمكنوا من الاستجابة بسرعة أكبر لاحتياجات العملاء ، وتوفير إمكانية التخصيص .


السعر المطلوب

Contact Us
Application of Tube Lazer Cutting Machine in Guard Railing

Application of Tube Lazer Cutting Machine in Guard Railing

With the continuous development of science and technology, new processing techniques continue to emerge, and our appreciation of engineering projects is also constantly improving. Road and bridge guardrails have become a landscape of urban construction.


Ⅰ. Tube lazer cutting machine is used for guardrail


There are many types and uses of guardrails. Among them, metal composite pipes such as stainless steel have been popularized and widely used in the field of guardrails due to their corrosion resistance, anti-aging, good appearance, and firmness.


The appearance quality of the road and bridge guardrail produced by tube lazer cutting machine is unmatched by plasma cutting products, and the gap between the laser-cut guardrail column hole and the tube can be found in the subtleties, which greatly improves the quality and aesthetics of the entire guardrail project.


Ⅱ. Advantages of tube lazer cutting machine


The fiber tube lazer cutting machine is a special machine tool that uses laser technology to cut various graphics on pipe fittings and profiles. It is a high-tech product integrating CNC technology, laser cutting and precision machinery.


The tube lazer cutting machine is professional, high-speed, high-precision, high-efficiency, and cost-effective. It is the first-choice equipment in the non-contact metal tube processing industry.


It has the following major advantages:


1. The cutting precision is high, and the dimensional precision is high; the cut is flat and clean, without burrs, and the material loss is minimal.


2. The heat-affected zone of laser cutting is very small, so there is almost no thermal deformation. No oxidation can produce high-quality, more consistent parts, which is particularly beneficial for subsequent automatic welding.


3. The tube lazer cutting machine has high cutting efficiency and can realize mass production. All operations of laser cutting can be used as a continuous operation process, unified into the same unit, greatly reducing logistics time. The standard pipe length is 6 meters, and the traditional processing method requires very heavy clamping, and laser processing can complete the clamping and positioning of several meters long pipe very simply and intelligently. With an automatic feeder, this makes batch processing possible.


4. The laser cutting machine adopts digital system control, which is also one of the advantages of laser cutting machine cutting pipes. First of all, it is necessary to ensure accuracy and flexibility so that the laser tube cutting processing technology can process any shape that has been programmed, and it can be cut in any direction.


The shape of the template can be changed quickly without the help of any tools. The design plan can be modified at the last minute without affecting the entire product production process. The greater advantage is that end users can control the production of short or medium versions instead of manufacturing a large number of templates, so that they can respond more quickly according to customer needs and provide the possibility for personalized customization.

Ask For The Best Price