اتصل بنا
ما هي مزايا آلة قطع الليزر الصغيرة ؟

ما هي مزايا آلة قطع الليزر الصغيرة ؟

صغيرة الحجم آلة قطع الأنابيب يشير إلى منطقة صغيرة آلة قطع الليزر التي تستخدم خصيصا في تجهيز المواقع الصغيرة .هو شعبيّة تجهيز في ليزر عمليّة قطع آلة .ما يسمى على نطاق صغير قطع الليزر يشير إلى شعاع الليزر المشع على سطح الشغل عندما صدر من الطاقة لجعل الشغل تذوب وتتبخر ، وبالتالي تحقيق الغرض من القطع والنقش .فائدة نموذج يحتوي على مزايا عالية الدقة ، سرعة القطع السريع ، لا تقتصر على قطع نمط ، وتوفير المواد ، على نحو سلس قطع ، وانخفاض تكلفة التصنيع ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكن تدريجيا تحسين أو استبدال قطع التقليدية ومعدات التجهيز .اميزات


1 نوع آلة قطع الأنابيب الصغيرة .صغيرة الحجم ، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة : مناسبة لأنّ تجهيز أجزاء صغيرة ، مثل الإعلان ، وأدوات المطبخ ، والصناعة ، عربة معدنية ، خيمة الدعم .


2 .منخفضة التكلفة : مناسبة لأنّ مشاريع صغيرة ;


3 .انها تحتل مساحة صغيرة وسهلة لوضع .


II .مزايا


1 آلة قطع الأنابيب الصغيرة .قطع عالية الدقة .الليزر آلة قطع صغيرة مع التركيز ، دقة القطع تصل إلى 0.1mm ، على نحو سلس سطح القطع ، لا لدغ ، حثالة .


2 .قطع بسرعة .مصغرة آلة قطع الليزر قطع عالية السرعة ، سرعة خط أنابيب لتحديد المواقع يمكن أن تصل إلى 100 م / دقيقة ، تناوب سرعة تحديد المواقع يمكن أن تصل إلى 120 م / دقيقة .


3 . . . . . . .استخدام منخفضة التكلفة .نظام التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ؛


أنبوب آلة قطع ;اعتماد حزمة التلقائي تغذية وظيفة ، والحد من عدد من المشغلين ، وتحسين كفاءة التصنيع .4 .انخفاض تكاليف الصيانة .صغيرة الحجم آلة قطع الليزر لا تحتاج إلى عمل الغاز ، ويمكن أن تعمل عادة فقط عن طريق تغيير العدسة و ضبط مسار الضوء في الحياة اليومية ، وصيانة مريحة ومنخفضة التكلفة .


5 .أشكال المنتجات المتنوعة .آلة قطع الليزر الصغيرة التي تسيطر عليها الكمبيوتر ، ونظام التعرف التلقائي أنبوب الباب يمكن أن تكون مختلطة وتغذية جميع أنواع الأنابيب ، والأنابيب التلقائي نوع جديلة ، تلقائيا استدعاء عملية المكتبة ، جديلة تجهيز البرامج المتاحة ، وبالتالي ضمان مرونة الإنتاج وتنويع المنتجات ،تلبية طلبات العملاء المختلفة .


السعر المطلوب

Contact Us
What Are the Advantages of Small Laser Cutting Machine?

What Are the Advantages of Small Laser Cutting Machine?

Small pipe cutting machine refers to a small area laser cutting machine specially used in small processing places. It is a popular equipment among laser cutting machines. The so-called small-scale laser cutting is that the energy released when the laser beam is irradiated to the surface of the workpiece makes the workpiece melt and evaporate, so as to achieve the purpose of cutting and engraving. It has features of high precision, fast cutting, no limitation to cutting patterns, and material-saving, smooth incision, low processing cost, etc.,so it will gradually improve or replace the traditional cutting process equipment.


Ⅰ. Features of small pipe cutting machine


1. Small format, low power: suitable for processing small parts, such as advertising, kitchenware industry, metal carts, tent brackets, etc.;


2. Low cost: suitable for small enterprises;


3. It occupies a small area and is easy to place.


Ⅱ. Advantages of small pipe cutting machine


1. High cutting precision. The small laser cutting machine has a small focus spot, the cutting accuracy can reach 0.1mm, the cut surface is flat and smooth, and the surface is free of burrs and dross.


2. Fast cutting speed. The small laser cutting machine has fast cutting speed, the linear positioning speed of the pipe can reach 100m/min, and the rotary positioning speed can reach 120m/min.


3. Low cost of use. The CNC small pipe cutting machine adopts the automatic whole-bundle feeding function, which reduces the number of operators and improves the processing efficiency;


4. Low maintenance cost. The small laser cutting machine does not need working gas, and only needs daily lens replacement and optical path adjustment for normal operation, which is convenient for maintenance and requires low cost.


5. Diversified product forms. The small laser cutting machine is operated by computer control, and its automatic tube section recognition system can mix and feed a variety of tubes, automatically prompt the tube type, automatically call the process library, and prompt the available processing procedures, thereby ensuring production flexibility and product diversification, and meeting the order needs of different customers.

Ask For The Best Price